Kimi Verhaeghe
Friday, July 15, 2011
Why do people hate Kia's so much?
I'm always seeing people put that they are a piece of crap Korean car, that they always brake down and stuff, but why do people say that? My mom has a kia borrego and I have a kia soul sport and they are both amazing. What's so bad about Kia's?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment